Email *
Password *

Classic Christmas Album

Elvis Presley

Vinyl  |  Christmas  |  04 Dec 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Classic Christmas Album | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Elvis Presley Classic Christmas Album Vinyl




Nothing brings back cherished holiday memories, and creates new ones, like classic Elvis Christmas songs. This holiday album includes everyone's favorite holiday tracks and offers the perfect soundtrack to accent your Christmas traditions.


Title: Classic Christmas Album

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 04 Dec 2020

Artist: Elvis Presley

Sku: 2609970

Catalogue No: 19439776151

Category: Christmas



01. I'll Be Home for Christmas

02. Blue Christmas

03. Winter Wonderland

04. The First Noel

05. The Wonderful World of Christmas

06. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees

07. O Come, All Ye Faithful

08. Merry Christmas Baby

09. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day

10. If Every Day Was Like Christmas

11. White Christmas

12. Silent Night

13. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)

14. O Little Town of Bethlehem

15. Santa Claus Is Back In Town

16. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)