Email *
Password *

Detroit Stories - Limited Deluxe Box Set Edition

Alice Cooper

CD/BLURAY  |  Hard Rock  |  26 Feb 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Detroit Stories - Limited Deluxe Box Set Edition | CD/BLURAY
$128.99  was $134.99

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 26 Feb 2021

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Alice Cooper Detroit Stories - Limited Deluxe Box Set Edition CD/Blu-Ray




Limited Deluxe Box Set Contains CD Digipak + Blu-ray “A Paranormal Evening At The Olympia Paris” + T-Shirt (size XL) + Torch Light + Face Mask + sticker

“I was born here” said Alice Cooper, “and so was the sound and spirit of Alice Cooper.”

Named for the city that launched the original Alice Cooper group, “Detroit Stories” follows last year’s “Breadcrumbs” EP as a modern-day homage to the toughest and craziest Rock n Roll scene there ever was.

Alice Cooper and Bob Ezrin gathered some legendary Detroit musicians (Wayne Kramer, Johnny “Bee” Badanjek, Paul Randolph and many more) in a Detroit studio to record “Detroit Stories”, Alice Cooper’s new album that celebrates that spirit for a new era. Finally, it would not be a proper collection of Detroit tales if it didn’t include a few songs featuring the Original Band members, Mike Bruce, Dennis Dunaway and Neal Smith.

Joe Bonamassa also makes an appearance on the intro track “Rock ‘n’ Roll”. If 2019’s “Breadcrumbs” EP laid down the trail to the city, “Detroit Stories” drives like a muscle car right down Woodward Ave.

Discover Detroit Stories as they were meant to be told.


Title: Detroit Stories - Limited Deluxe Box Set Edition


Release Date: 26 Feb 2021

Artist: Alice Cooper

Sku: 2609749

Catalogue No: 0215686EMU

Category: Hard Rock



1. Rock n Roll

2. Go Man Go (Album Version)

3. Our Love Will Change The World

4. Social Debris

5. 1000 High Heel Shoes

6. Hail Mary

7. Detroit City 2021 (Album Version)

8. Drunk And In Love

9. Independence Dave

10. I Hate You

11. Wonderful World

12. Sister Anne (Album Version)

13. Hanging On By A Thread (Dont Give Up)

14. Shut Up And Rock

15. East Side Story (Album Version)