Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


What You See Aint Always What You Get - Deluxe Edition

Luke Combs
Vinyl  |  Country  |  27 Nov 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
What You See Aint Always What You Get - Deluxe Edition/Product Detail/Country

Backorder - 10 - 15 days. BACKORDER

100 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Luke Combs What You See Aint Always What You Get - Deluxe Edition Vinyl




ACM, CMA and CMT Award-winning artist Luke Combs released his new deluxe album, What You See Ain't Always What. The extended edition featured all 18 songs from Combs' ARIA Gold, No. 1 record, What You See Is What You Get, as well as five new tracks including the hit 'Forever After All'

Combs broke records recently with the album being having the biggest first day on streaming for both Apple Music & Spotify

The release continues a series of ground-breaking years for Combs, who has once again made history as the first artist ever to have their first two studio albums spend 25 weeks or more at No. 1 on Billboard's Top Country Albums chart—breaking Taylor Swift's previously held record at 24 weeks. The achievement comes as What You See Is What You Get topped the chart for the 25th time last month, while his 2017 debut, This One's For You, has spent 50 non-consecutive weeks at No. 1—tying the record for the longest reign atop the chart with Shania Twain's Come On Over in 1997.

Title: What You See Aint Always What You Get - Deluxe Edition

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 27 Nov 2020

Artist: Luke Combs

Sku: 2609550

Catalogue No: 19439794981

Category: Country



1. Beer Never Broke My Heart

2. Refrigerator Door

3. Even Though I'm Leaving

4. Lovin' On You

5. Moon Over Mexico


1. 1, 2 Many (Feat. Brooks & Dunn)

2. Blue Collar Boys

3. New Every Day

4. Reasons



1. Every Little Bit Helps

2. Dear Today

3. What You See Is What You Get

4. Does To Me (Feat. Eric Church)


1. Angels Workin' Overtime

2. All Over Again

3. Nothing Like You

4. Better Together



1. Six Feet Apart

2. Cold As You

3. The Other Guy


1. My Kinda Folk

2. Without You (Feat Amanda Shires)

3. Forever After All

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!