Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Can't Slow Down - Deluxe Edition

CD  |  Rock  |  27 Nov 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Can't Slow Down - Deluxe Edition/Product Detail/Rock

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

17 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Foreigner Can't Slow Down - Deluxe Edition CD




"Can't Slow Down" was originally released in 2009, 15 years after Foreigner's previous studio album. It marked the Melodic Rock comeback of the year; praised by fans and critics alike. "It was our first studio album with the new lineup and I think it has a tremendous amount of energy in it", says founding member and lead guitarist Mick Jones. "The title just seemed to sum up the way we were feeling at the time. It captured the fact that Foreigner had become a powerful live band and was ready to take on the world again. I'm happy to say that it drew the attention of Foreigner fans, old and new, and went on to become a chart album in several countries.

CD1 includes the complete studio album, produced by Mick Jones & Marti Frederiksen (Aerosmith, Ozzy Osbourne, Mötley Crüe) and featuring the song 'Fool For You Anyway', produced by the acclaimed Grammy Award-winning producer Mark Ronson.

CD 2 Exclusive to this 2CD Deluxe Digipak Edition is the B-Sides  And Extra Tracks which includes a carefully selected set of Foreigner's biggest hits as well as beloved fan favourites – all recorded in energetic live versions of which some will be released the first time on CD. This collection is topped of by an exclusive Radio Edit of "Can't Slow Down"'s lead single 'In Pieces'.

Title: Can't Slow Down - Deluxe Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 27 Nov 2020

Artist: Foreigner

Sku: 2609544

Catalogue No: 0215342EMU

Category: Rock


1. Can't Slow Down

2. In Pieces

3. When It Comes To Love

4. Living In A Dream

5. I Can't Give Up

6. Ready

7. Give Me A Sign

8. I'll Be Home Tonight

9. Too Late

10. Lonely

11. As Long As I Live

12. Angel Tonight

13. Fool For You Anyway


1. In Pieces (Radio Edit)

2. Cold As Ice (Live)

3. Say You Will (Live)

4. Urgent (Live)

5. At War With The World (Live)

6. Headknocker (Live)

7. Juke Box Hero (Live)

8. Feels Like The First Time (Live)

9. Starrider (Live)

10. Hot Blooded (Live)

11. The Flame Still Burns (Live)

12. Head Games (Live)

13. I Want To Know What Love Is (Live)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!