Email *
Password *

Medicine At Midnight

Foo Fighters

Vinyl  |  Rock  |  05 Feb 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Medicine At Midnight | Vinyl

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 05 Feb 2021

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Foo Fighters Medicine At Midnight Vinyl


Pre-order & Click Here To Enter The Competition



Foo Fighters will release their 10th studio album, Medicine at Midnight’, this coming February. Produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, engineered by Darrell Thorp and mixed by Mark “Spike” Stent, Medicine at Midnight packs the following nine songs into a tight 37 minutes. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.


Title: Medicine At Midnight

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 05 Feb 2021

Artist: Foo Fighters

Sku: 2609440

Catalogue No: 19439788361

Category: Rock



Side A

1. Making A Fire

2. Shame Shame

3. Cloudspotter

4. Waiting On A War

5. Medicine At Midnight

Side B

1. No Son Of Mine

2. Holding Poison

3. Chasing Birds

4. Love Dies Young