Email *
Password *

Night Network

The Cribs

CD  |  Pop  |  20 Nov 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Night Network | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



The Cribs Night Network CD




The Cribs are back and on blistering form, brandishing their brand new eighth album, Night Network. Due to be released via Sonic Blew/[PIAS, the self-produced 12-track album was recorded at the Foo Fighters Studio 606 in Los Angeles in the spring/summer of 2019.


Title: Night Network

Format: CD

Release Date: 20 Nov 2020

Artist: The Cribs

Sku: 2607840

Catalogue No: COOP804CD

Category: Pop



1. Goodbye

2. Running Into You

3. Screaming In Suburbia

4. Never Thought I'd Feel Again

5. Deep Infatuation

6. I Don't Know Who I Am (feat. Lee Ranaldo)

7. She's My Style

8. Under The Bus Station Clock

9. The Weather Speaks Your Name

10. Siren Sing-Along

11. Earl & Duke

12. In The Neon Night