Email *
Password *

Homecoming - The Live Album - Limited Edition Boxset


Vinyl  |  Urban  |  04 Dec 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Homecoming - The Live Album - Limited Edition Boxset | Vinyl

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Beyonce Homecoming - The Live Album - Limited Edition Vinyl Boxset




A four vinyl set of Beyoncé’s historic headlining Coachella performance on two weekends in April 2018.

Beyoncé was the first African American woman to headline the festival and her performances received immediate widespread acclaim from fans and critics alike for the staging and celebration of Historically Black Colleges and Universities (HBCUs).

The set includes over two dozen songs that moved over 125,000 concert goers in the Valley. The epic pyramid-shaped bleachers held some 100 dancers and band, with special guest performers including Solange, JAY-Z, and Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams, who brought Destiny’s Child magic, harmony and nostalgia.


Title: Homecoming - The Live Album - Limited Edition Boxset

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 04 Dec 2020

Artist: Beyonce

Sku: 2606907

Catalogue No: 19075959261

Category: Urban



1. Welcome with Slater Thorpe

2. Crazy IN Love

3. Freedom

4. Lift Evry Voice and Sing

5. Formation

6. So Much Damn Swag

7. Sorry

8. Kitty Kat

9. Bow Down

10. I Been On


1. Drunk In Love

2. Diva

3. Flawless/Feeling Myself

4. Top Off

5. 7/11

6. Bug A Boo Roll Call

7. Party

8. Dont Hurt Yourself

9. I Care


1. Partition

2. Yoncé

3. Mi Gente with J Balvin

4. Baby Boy

5. You Dont Love ME (No, No, No)

6. Hold Up

7. Countdown

8. Check On It

9. Déjà vu with Jay-Z

10. The Bzzzz Drumline

11. Run the World (Girls)

12. Lose My Breath with Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams

13. Say My Name with Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams

14. Soldier with Kelly Rowland & Michelle Williams


1. Get Me Bodied

2. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)

3. Lift Evry Voice and Single with Blue Ivy

4. Love On Top

5. Shining (Thank You)

6. Before I Let Go

7. I Been On

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!