Email *
Password *

Kaleidoscope Eyes


CD  |  Pop  |  26 Feb 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Kaleidoscope Eyes | CD

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 26 Feb 2021

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Sheppard Kaleidoscope Eyes CD




As the band — now a core three-piece of founding members and siblings George, Amy and Emma — prepare to release their third album in Feb 2021, they’re sounding more assured and effortless than ever, building anticipation as they have been drip-feeding their irresistible, big-hearted pop in the form of one track per month throughout 2020.

“Kaleidoscope Eyes is an album dedicated to the wonders of love, in every form. With love, the world is a more colourful place. Spread it, make it, give it, feel it, appreciate it, and do your best not to lose it.” - George Sheppard


Title: Kaleidoscope Eyes

Format: CD

Release Date: 26 Feb 2021

Artist: Sheppard

Sku: 2606872

Catalogue No: EOS009

Category: Pop



1 Kaleidoscope Eyes

2 Die Young

3 Don't Believe in Love

4 Somebody Like You

5 Animals

6 Brand New

7 Looking For Love

8 Symphony

9 Midsommar

10 M.I.A.

11 Catalina

12 Solid Gold

13 Come Back

14 Thank You

15 Learning To Fly

16 Lazy Love