Email *
Password *

Goat, The

Polo G

Vinyl  |  Hip-Hop  |  14 May 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Goat, The | Vinyl

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 14 May 2021

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Polo G The Goat Vinyl




The Goat is the second studio album by rapper Polo G. The album features guest appearances from Mustard, Juice Wrld, Stunna 4 Vegas, NLE Choppa, Mike Will Made It, Lil Baby, and BJ the Chicago Kid. It contains the singles "Heartless" featuring Mustard, "DND", and "Go Stupid" with Stunna 4 Vegas and NLE Choppa, featuring Mike Will Made It, which were all released prior to the album. The album debuted #2 on the Billboard 200.


Title: Goat, The

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 14 May 2021

Artist: Polo G

Sku: 2606378

Catalogue No: 19439784981

Category: Hip-Hop



 1. Don't Believe The Hype

 2. Heartless

 3. Martin & Gina

 4. Flex

 5. Go Stupid

 6. 21

 7. 33

 8. I Know

 9. Beautiful Pain (Losin My Mind)

 10. No Matter What

 11. Be Something

 12. Relentless

 13. Dnd

 14. Chinatown

 15. Trials & Tribulations

 16. Wishing For A Hero

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!