Who - Deluxe And Live At Kingston

The Who

CD  |  Rock  |  30 Oct 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Who - Deluxe And Live At Kingston | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music




The Who Who - Deluxe And Live At Kingston CD




The Who will release a new version of last year’s album WHO featuring an updated version of “Beads On One String” newly remixed by Pete Townshend and acoustic tracks from the band’s only live shows of 2020.The songs on the deluxe version of WHO were recorded in Kingston on Valentine’s Day this year exactly 50 years to the day since The Who’s seminal show at Leeds which became the infamous live album ‘Live At Leeds’. The 2020 Deluxe Edition 2CD also includes fold out artwork from the album.


Title: Who - Deluxe And Live At Kingston

Format: CD

Release Date: 30 Oct 2020

Artist: The Who

Sku: 2606355

Catalogue No: 3512943

Category: Rock



1. All This Music Must Fade

2. Ball and Chain

3. I Don’t Wanna Get Wise

4. Detour

5. Beads On One String

6. Hero Ground Zero

7. Street Song

8. I’ll Be Back

9. Break The News

10. Rockin’ In Rage

11. She Rocked My World

12. Beads On One String [Yaggerdang Remix]


1. Intro [Live In Kingston]

2. Substitute [Acoustic / Live In Kingston]

3. Squeeze Box [Acoustic / Live In Kingston]

4. Tattoo [Acoustic / Live In Kingston]

5. The Kids Are Alright [Acoustic / Live In Kingston]

6. Break The News [Acoustic / Live In Kingston]

7. She Rocked My World [Acoustic / Live In Kingston]

8. Won’t Get Fooled Again [Acoustic / Live In Kingston]