CD  |  Rock  |  27 Nov 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Unreleased | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music


New Release Music

All 2 For $40




Powderfinger Unreleased CD




Following the release of a 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of their seminal album Odyssey Number Five, Powderfinger are proud to announce their highly anticipated new album ‘Unreleased’, their first album of new music in over a decade. Recorded between 1998 and 2010 – encompassing all of their biggest albums – this album features recent single ‘Day By Day’.


Title: Unreleased

Format: CD

Release Date: 27 Nov 2020

Artist: Powderfinger

Sku: 2605215

Catalogue No: 3521707

Category: Rock



1. Day By Day

2. Daybreak

3. What Are You Waiting For

4. Diamond Ring

5. Say It So I Know

6. Lou Doimand

7. I Don’t Want To Be Your Problem

8. Rule Of Thumb

9. Happy

10. Wrecking Ball