Daniel O'Donnell

CD  |  Easy Listening  |  23 Oct 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Daniel | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

New Release Music

All 2 For $40

Daniel O'Donnell




Daniel O'Donnell Daniel CD




Daniel O’Donnell’s recording career has now spanned 35 years and he continues to delight fans around the world by his recording and touring activities.

Daniel is the UK chart’s most prolific and one of the most successful recording Artists. In 2019, he broke his own world record, by becoming the first recording artist to chart at least one new album every year in the Artist Albums Chart for 32 consecutive years. During his career, in the United Kingdom Daniel has amassed thirty-nine Top 40 albums, including seventeen Top 10 albums, with fifteen of them this Century, a feat not achieved by any other recording Artist.

On the back of 2019’s Top 10 album ‘Halfway To Paradise’, this October sees the release of ‘Daniel’, a 13 track album of new recordings with a deep and richer sound courtesy of Nigel Wright, who has co-produced, the recordings of many of Andrew Lloyd Webber's musicals, including the film versions of Evita - starring Madonna and Antonio Banderas - and The Phantom of the Opera, along with many Artist albums and TV music shows.

The tracklisting is a breadth of contemporary and evergreen songs, over which Daniel sprinkles his stardust to give them a rich texture, to compliment his soothing and wide-ranging vocal performance.


Title: Daniel

Format: CD

Release Date: 23 Oct 2020

Artist: Daniel O'Donnell

Sku: 2604922

Catalogue No: 19439826142

Category: Easy Listening



1. Come What May

2. Dance The Night Away

3. Memories Are Made Of This

4. Take Good Care Of My Baby

5. Our Special Absent Friends

6. Remember Me (duet with Majella ODonnell)

7. Perfect

8. Forever Young

9. Love Can Build A Bridge

10. Try To Remember

11. Smile

12. Magic Moments

13. Leaving On A Jet Plane