Andrea Bocelli

CD  |  Classical  |  13 Nov 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Believe | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

New Release Music

Andrea Bocelli




Andrea Bocelli Believe CD




Andrea Bocelli’s brand-new album, Believe, is a deeply personal new record celebrating the power of music to soothe the soul.

A collection of uplifting songs that have inspired and sustained Andrea over the years, the album includes a never before heard track from maestro Ennio Morricone.


Title: Believe

Format: CD

Release Date: 13 Nov 2020

Artist: Andrea Bocelli

Sku: 2604879

Catalogue No: 3506633

Category: Classical



1. Youll Never Walk Alone

2. Fratello Sole Sorella Luna (Dolce È Sentire)

3. Hallelujah

4. Pianissimo Duet With Cecilia Bartoli

5. Amazing Grace Duet With Alison Krauss

6. Preghiera (Alla Mente Confusa)

7. Gratia Plena (From The Movie Fatima)

8. Cantique De Jean Racine

9. Inno Sussurato

10. Oh, Madre Benedetta! (Adagio Di Albinoni)

11. I Believe Duet With Cecilia Bartoli

12. Ave Maria

13. Angele Dei

14. Agnus Dei