Marc Bolan And T Rex

CD  |  Rock  |  16 Oct 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Thunderwing | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Marc Bolan And T Rex Thunderwing CD




Marc Bolan left a phenomenal amount of recorded work, spanning his thirty-year career, confirming his energy, drive and ambition as a musician.

Over the last two decades unheard solo and T.Rex studio recordings have been made available, much of this material has increased our knowledge of bolan’s working methods, and in many cases, reveals aspects of his work not appreciated during his lifetime.

Indeed, as with other superstars of the time, the music of Marc Bolan was originally considered as, but also dismissed as transient contemporary popular music.

Today it has relevance and cultural value.


Title: Thunderwing

Format: CD

Release Date: 16 Oct 2020

Artist: Marc Bolan And T Rex

Sku: 2604691

Catalogue No: FANFARE379

Category: Rock



1. The Groover

2. Jitterbug Love

3. Telegram Sam

4. Metal Guru

5. Thunderwing

6. Rock On

7. The Slider

8. Baby Boomerang

9. Main Man

10. Sunken Rags

11. Laser Love

12. 20th Century Boy

13. Children Of The Revolution