Christmas With My Friends VII

Nils Landgren

Vinyl  |  Jazz  |  30 Oct 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Christmas With My Friends VII | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music


Christmas Music




Nils Landgren Christmas With My Friends VII Vinyl




Christmas 2020 will be unlike the Christmases of the past, because the Covid-19 crisis and social distancing have fundamentally changed the way we live. Maybe they will also make us yearn more for the true spirit and the joys of Christmas. As we reflect and contemplate on what is important to us, we know that we want to keep hold of our sense of friendship and community. We feel a strong imperative to reach out for whatever can bring joy to the world.


Title: Christmas With My Friends VII

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 30 Oct 2020

Artist: Nils Landgren

Sku: 2603233

Catalogue No: ACT9916LP

Category: Jazz



1 This Christmas ( Johan Norberg)

2 Comin’ Home For Christmas ( Eva Kruse & Peter Liljeqvist / Peter Liljeqvist)

3 Ave Maria ( Franz Schubert)

4 This Endris Night ( traditional)

5 The Forest Raised A Christmas Tree ( Raisa Kudasheva)

6 Gdy sliczna Panna / Listen To My Lullaby ( traditional)

7 Sizalelwe Indodana / Unto Us A Son Is Born ( traditional)

8 Sweet Was The Song ( traditional)

9 Hin fyrstu jól ( Ingibjörg Þorbergs)

10 Hodie Christus ( Benjamin Britten)

11 Just Another Christmas Song ( Homer Steinweiss)

12 Sylvian Joululaulu ( Karl Collan / Zacharias Topelius )

13 En förtvivlad vän ( Jaques Brel )

14 Feliz Navidad ( José Feliciano)