Ryan Martin

CD  |  Rock  |  23 Oct 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Wandercease | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music




Ryan Martin Wandercease CD




Ryan Martin's new album 'Wandercease' is his most emotionally authentic and sonically adventurous record; a hook-laden journey through moments of deep introspection and radiant joy. Produced by Kenny Siegal (Langhorne Slim, Joseph Arthur) and mixed by Paul Kolderie (Pixies, Radiohead), 'Wandercease' also features the extraordinary singer-songwriter and classically-trained harpist Mikaela Davis on many of its tracks. The album's mesmerizing blend of homespun Americana and electronic textures conjures the sonic palette of Sparklehorse or Mercury Rev with Elliot Smith or Richard Buckner at the mic. This will be Martin's third solo album, and first with an outside producer. 2018's 'Gimme Some Light' was also released on High Moon Records and was enthusiastically received by press, including landing on a few 'best Americana album of 2018' lists in the Netherlands.


Title: Wandercease

Format: CD

Release Date: 23 Oct 2020

Artist: Ryan Martin

Sku: 2603206

Catalogue No: CD-HMR-12

Category: Rock



1. At Dusk

2. Coma Kiss

3. Orphan Song

4. Wandercease

5. Shame

6. Father To Daughters

7. I Just Wanna Die

8. The Vulture

9. Blue Rose

10. Silver Chariot

11. The Waking

12. I Want You To Dance

13. Warm Lakes