Email *
Password *

Welcome To The Pleasuredome

Frankie Goes To Hollywood

CD  |  Dance  |  11 Dec 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Welcome To The Pleasuredome | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Frankie Goes To Hollywood Welcome To The Pleasuredome CD




The debut album by Frankie Goes to Hollywood was released in 1984 after the runaway success of the singles Relax and Two Tribes. It had orders of over a million copies and went straight in at number one in the UK album chart.

Produced by Trevor Horn, it was seen as a ground- breaking release and helped define pop music production in the eighties.


Title: Welcome To The Pleasuredome

Format: CD

Release Date: 11 Dec 2020

Artist: Frankie Goes To Hollywood

Sku: 2603050

Catalogue No: 0824219

Category: Dance



1. Well… 

2. The World Is My Oyster 

3. Snatch of Fury (Stay) 

4. Welcome to The Pleasuredome

5. Relax (Come Fighting) 

6. War (And Hide) 

7. Two Tribes (For the Victims of Ravishment)


1. Ferry (Go) 

2. Born to Run 

3. Happy Hi 

4. Wish (The Lads Were Here) 

5. Including the Ballad Of 32

6. Krisco Kisses 

7. Black Night White Light 

8. The Only Star in Heaven 

9. The Power of Love 

10. Bang

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!