Digging Deep - Subterranea

Robert Plant

CD  |  Rock  |  02 Oct 2020

  • Description
  • Details

Digging Deep - Subterranea | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music




Robert Plant Digging Deep - Subterranea CD




Digging Deep showcases landmark tracks from each of the 8x Grammy® Award-winner's eight masterful solo albums, including a number of songs featured on Digging Deep with Robert Plant. Highlights include the #1 rock hit, "Hurting Kind," and the Grammy® Award-nominated "Shine It All Around," alongside the previously unreleased exclusives, "Nothing Takes the Place of You" (written by New Orleans musician Toussaint McCall and recorded for the acclaimed 2013 film, Winter In The Blood), "Charlie Patton Highway (Turn It Up - Part 1)," taken from the soon to be released album Band of Joy Volume 2 and a spectacular duet rendition of Charley Feathers' rockabilly classic, "Too Much Alike" featuring Patty Griffin.

Plant is accompanied throughout Digging Deep by a truly remarkable lineup of musicians, including Jimmy Page, Buddy Miller, Patty Griffin, Phil Collins, Nigel Kennedy, Richard Thompson and his brothers, Strange Sensation/ The Sensational Space Shifters.


Title: Digging Deep - Subterranea

Format: CD

Release Date: 02 Oct 2020

Artist: Robert Plant

Sku: 2602732

Catalogue No: 9029521195

Category: Rock



1. Rainbow

2. Hurting Kind

3. Shine it All Around

4. Ship of Fools

5. Nothing Takes the Place of You ***

6. Darkness, Darkness

7. Heaven Knows

8. In the Mood

9. Charlie Patton Highway (Turn it Up - Part 1) ***

10. New World

11. Like I've Never Been Gone

12. I Believe

13. Dance with You Tonight

14. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down

15. Great Spirit (Acoustic)


1. Angel Dance

2. Takamba

3. Anniversary

4. Wreckless Love

5. White Clean & Neat

6. Silver Rider

7. Fat Lip

8. 29 Palms

9. Last Time I Saw Her

10. Embrace Another Fall

11. Too Much Alike w/ Patty Griffin ***

12. Big Log

13. Falling in Love Again

14. Memory Song

15. Promised Land