Vov Dylan And The Palace Orchestra

CD  |  Classical  |  02 Oct 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Amor | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

New Release Music

All 2 For $40




Vov Dylan And The Palace Orchestra Amor CD




“During his lifetime, Enzo Toppano was one of the most celebrated piano accordionists and entertainers that Australia produced.

An extremely humble man – to talk to him you would never guess of his extraordinary success both across the country and the globe, on TV, radio, the recording studio and on stage. I had the absolute pleasure of working with Enzo throughout the last 10 years of his life, where together we recorded three albums and did countless live shows.

During this time I was able to marvel at his supreme mastery of his instrument and craft as an entertainer. We developed a bond of friendship that I hold dear to this day.

This album was started in 2012, where Enzo laid down many of these tracks during his last week in Australia before moving to Mexico. Since that time the album has slowly grown in production, and orchestration to what you hear now.

Enzo’s first piece of advice to me after our first show together was “Make sure you give the audience something to sing-a-long with”… I hope we have done that and more with this album.” Vov Dylan


Title: Amor

Format: CD

Release Date: 02 Oct 2020

Artist: Vov Dylan And The Palace Orchestra

Sku: 2602258

Catalogue No: FANFARE355

Category: Classical



1. Everybody Loves Somebody

2. Amor

3. La Vie En Rose

4. Blue Moon

5. I’m Old Fashioned

6. The Way You Look Tonight

7. Cheek To Cheek

8. Someone To Watch Over Me

9. It Had To Be You

10. Dream

11. The Look Of Love

12. They Can’t Take That Away From Me

13. La Vie En Rose (Reprise)

14. Avalon