A Very Trainor Christmas

Meghan Trainor

CD  |  Christmas  |  30 Oct 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

A Very Trainor Christmas | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

New Release Music

Christmas Music

Meghan Trainor




Meghan Trainor A Very Trainor Christmas CD




GRAMMY® Award-winning singer, songwriter, and producer will release her first ever Christmas album A Very Trainor Christmas! 


Thus far, Meghan has garnered a GRAMMY® Award and achieved eight multi-platinum singles and two platinum albums, sold out three world tours, penned multi-platinum hits for peers across pop and country, and received countless industry awards and nominations.


Title: A Very Trainor Christmas

Format: CD

Release Date: 30 Oct 2020

Artist: Meghan Trainor

Sku: 2602100

Catalogue No: 19439807062

Category: Christmas



1. My Kind of Present

2. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

3. I Believe In Santa

4. Last Christmas

5. Holidays [feat. Earth, Wind & Fire]

6. Christmas Party

7. Winter Wonderland

8. White Christmas [feat. Seth MacFarlane]

9. Christmas Got Me Blue

10. Sleigh Ride

11. My Only Wish

12. The Christmas Song

13. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer [feat. Jayden, Jenna, & Marcus Toney]

14. Naughty List

15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas [feat. Gary Trainor]

16. Silent Night