Mariah Carey

Vinyl  |  R&B  |  04 Dec 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Rainbow | Vinyl

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 04 Dec 2020

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Hottest Pre-Orders


Mariah Carey




Mariah Carey Rainbow Vinyl




In celebration of #MC30, Mariah Carey’s album Rainbow is back on vinyl and remastered – featuring “Thank God I Found You” and “Heartbreaker.”


Title: Rainbow

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 04 Dec 2020

Artist: Mariah Carey

Sku: 2601756

Catalogue No: 19439776431

Category: R&B



A1. Heartbreaker

A2. Can't Take That Away (Mariah's Theme)

A3. Bliss

A4. How Much

A5. After Tonight

A6. X-Girlfriend

B1. Heartbreaker

B2. Vulnerability (Interlude)

B3. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)

B4. Crybaby

B5. Did I Do That?

B6. Petals

B7. Rainbow (Interlude)

B8. Thank God I Found You