Super One - Super Version


CD  |  World  |  25 Sep 2020

  • Description
  • Details

Super One - Super Version | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music






SuperM Super One - Super Version CD




SuperM brings together seven outstanding artists: SHINee’s Taemin, EXO’s Baekhyun and Kai, NCT 127’s Taeyong and Mark, and WayV’s Lucas and Ten.

The album features 15 tracks highlighting the group’s energetically hopeful vibe, conveying the members’ collective message that we’re all “Super” and we can overcome any hardship together as “One”.

The album, across 5 versions, will include 1 booklet, 1 CD- Rbooklet, 1 postcard, 1 folded poster, and 1 photo card. This is an official release from SM Entertainment and Capitol Records, and will count towards Gaon charts.


Title: Super One - Super Version

Format: CD

Release Date: 25 Sep 2020

Artist: SuperM

Sku: 2601355

Catalogue No: 1844801

Category: World



1. One (Monster & Infinity)

2. Infinity

3. Monster

4. Wish You Were Here

5. Big Chance

6. 100

7. Tiger Inside

8. Better Days

9. Together At Home

10. Drip

11. Line ‘Em Up

12. Dangerous Woman

13. Step Up

14. So Long

15. With You