It Was Good Until It Wasn't


CD  |  R&B  |  18 Sep 2020

  • Description
  • Details

It Was Good Until It Wasn't | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Kehlani It Was Good Until It Wasn't CD




It Was Good Until It Wasn't is the second studio album by Asinger and songwriter Kehlani . It is her first project since her 2019 mixtape While We Wait and first full length record since her 2017 debut studio album SweetSexySavage. Includes the first single "Can I" featuring Tory Lanez.


Title: It Was Good Until It Wasn't

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 Sep 2020

Artist: Kehlani

Sku: 2601329

Catalogue No: 7567864874

Category: R&B



1. Can I (feat. Tory Lanez)

2. Bad News

3. Real Hot Girl Skit

4. Water

5. Change Your Life (feat. Jhené Aiko)

6. Belong To The Streets Skit

7. Everybody Business

8. Hate The Club (feat. Masego)

9. Serial Lover

10. F MU

11. Can You Blame Me (feat. Lucky Daye)

12. Grieving (feat. James Blake )

13. Open (Passionate)

14. Lexii's Outro