Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Star Wars - The Mandalorian Season 1 Boxset

Soundtrack: Ludwig Goransson
Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  27 Nov 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Star Wars - The Mandalorian Season 1 Boxset | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Soundtrack: Ludwig Goransson Star Wars - The Mandalorian Season 1 (8LP) Vinyl Boxset




Mondo, in conjunction with Walt Disney Records, is proud to present the premiere physical release of Ludwig Goransson's complete Season One soundtrack to The Mandalorian as an 8XLP Box Set.

This limited edition, one time pressing features music from all eight episodes, each pressed on their own 180 Gram vinyl disc, with original artwork by Paul Mann, and housed in a heavy-duty slipcase adorned with Mando's mudhorn Signet.

Limited to 3,500 Units worldwide & 20 COPIES ONLY for Australia.

"It's no longer a secret that Ludwig Goransson is the most talented and exciting person working in film and television music right now," says Mo Shafeek, Mondo Creative Director of Music. "But what goes unspoken is his chameleon-like ability to play within multiple genres, even within single cues of his songwriting for the screen.
His music for films like Creed and Black Panther showcase not only his collaborative nature but also his relationship to pop and hip hop, as well as blending untraditional instrumentation with traditional orchestras."
"His score for The Mandalorian is similarly masterful in its ability to be wildly experimental while never feeling out of place - like a synth spaghetti western score that feels inspired in equal parts to Ennio Morricone, John Williams and Hans Zimmer, while also never feeling like a pastiche. We are honored to be the home for this complete score."

Composed by Ludwig Goransson

Pressed on 180 Gram Vinyl with artwork by Paul Mann


Title: Star Wars - The Mandalorian Season 1 Boxset

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 27 Nov 2020

Artist: Soundtrack: Ludwig Goransson

Sku: 2601193

Catalogue No: MOND299

Category: Soundtrack



1. Hey Mando!

2. Face to Face

3. Back to Beskar

4. Hammer Time

5. Blurg Attack

6. You Are a Mandalorian

7. Bounty Droid

8. The Asset

9. The Mandalorian

10. Walking on Mud

11. Jawas Attack

12. Trashed Crest

13. To the Jawas

14. The Egg

15. The Mudhorn

16. Celebration

17. The Next Journey

18. A New Day

19. Mandalore Way

20. Signet Forging

21. Second Thoughts

22. Whistling Bird

23. Mando Rescue

24. I Need One of Those

25. The Ponds of Sorgan

26. Off the Grid

27. Can I Feed Him?

28. Training the Plebs

29. Camp Attack

30. Spirit of the Woods

31. Stay

32. Mando Says Goodbye

33. Warm or Cold

34. Bright Eyes

35. Stuck with Me Now

36. Speederbikes

37. Raiders

38. Night Riders

39. The Hangar

40. Farewell

41. Welcome Back

42. The Gang

43. Greatest Warriors in the Galaxy

44. Let’s Just Do It

45. Hyperspace

46. Little Mousey

47. Tracking Beacon

48. My Saviour

49. Mando on the Move

50. Nice Family

51. Mando’s Back

52. Man of Honour

53. Reprogram

54. Kuiil

55. The Standoff

56. Black Skies

57. This Is It

58. The Arrival

59. The Mandalorian (Orchestral Version)

60. Check Point

61. Nurse Droid

62. The Ewebb

63. A Thousand Tears

64. Nurse and Protect

65. A Warrior’s Death

66. What Remains in the Tunnels

67. Clan of Two

68. Sacrifice

69. Mando Flies

70. The Baby

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!