I Love This Place

Troy Cassar Daley

CD  |  Country  |  18 Sep 2020

  • Description
  • Details

I Love This Place | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music

2 For $25 Music

Troy Cassar Daley




Troy Cassar Daley I Love This Place CD




I Love This Place is the seventh studio album by Australian country music artist Troy Cassar-Daley.

The album was released in April 2009 and peaked at number 34 on the ARIA Charts.


Title: I Love This Place

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 Sep 2020

Artist: Troy Cassar Daley

Sku: 2601143

Catalogue No: 19439807422

Category: Country



1. Sing About This Country

2. Chasin' Rodeo

3. Big, Big Love

4. I Love This Place

5. Down That Road Before

6. Ain't Gonna Change For You

7. This Day Is Mine

8. This Town Is Me

9. Country Boy (Lost In The City)

10. Bean Pickin' Blues

11. Fred Brophy's In Town

12. I Love You

13. Won't Let The Sun (Go Down On This Love)