Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Starting Over

Chris Stapleton
CD  |  Country  |  13 Nov 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Starting Over | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Chris Stapleton Starting Over CD




Starting Over, the highly anticipated new studio album from Chris Stapleton. The album has 14 new tracks and will be Chris’s first new studio album of new material since 2017.

Across its 14 tracks are songs that examine life’s simplest joys and most serious struggles. Alongside 11 written by Stapleton with both longtime friends and new collaborators are three carefully chosen covers: John Fogerty’s ‘Joy Of My Life’ and Guy Clark’s ‘Worry B Gone’ and ‘Old Friends.’ The resulting album—both timely and timeless—speaks to and transcends the current moment in ways unimaginable even while it was being created.

Title: Starting Over

Format: CD

Release Date: 13 Nov 2020

Artist: Chris Stapleton

Sku: 2600940

Catalogue No: 3503003

Category: Country


1-Starting Over

2-Devil Always Made Me Think Twice


4-When I’m With You


6-Joy Of My Life

7-Hillbilly Blood

8-Maggie’s Song

9-Whiskey Sunrise

10-Worry B Gone

11-Old Friends

12-Watch You Burn

13-You Should Probably Leave

14-Nashville, TN

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!