One Night Stand - Live In Hollywood

Linda Ronstadt

DVD  |  Easy Listening  |  11 Sep 2020

  • Description
  • Details

One Night Stand - Live In Hollywood | DVD

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Under $15 Music

Linda Ronstadt




Linda Ronstadt One Night Stand - Live In Hollywood DVD




With roots in the Los Angeles country & folk-rock scenes, Linda Ronstadt became one of the most popular interpretitive singers of the 70s, earning a string of platinum-selling albums & Top 40 singles. 

This live performance in 1980 at the Television Center Studios, Hollywood; is considered her most iconic Live performance as she sings every hit, in the only way she knows how...with power and passion!


Title: One Night Stand - Live In Hollywood

Format: DVD

Release Date: 11 Sep 2020

Artist: Linda Ronstadt

Sku: 2600832

Catalogue No: FANFARE370

Category: Easy Listening



1. Can't Let Go

2. Party Girl

3. It's So Easy

4. Willin'

5. I Can't Help It

6. Just One Look

7. Look Out For My Love

8. Mad Love

9. Cost Of Love

10. Blue Bayou

11. Lies 12 Faithless Love

12. Hurt So Bad

13. Silver Threads & Golden Needles

14. Poor Poor Pitiful Me

15. You're No Good

16. How Do I Make You?

17. Back In The Usa

18. Heatwave

19. Desparado