Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Fleetwood Mac - 1969-1974

Fleetwood Mac
Vinyl  |  Rock  |  04 Sep 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Fleetwood Mac - 1969-1974 | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Fleetwood Mac Fleetwood Mac - 1969-1974 Vinyl




The 4LP+7” boxed set encompasses different band lineups, from founding members Fleetwood, Green, McVie and Spencer; to later additions like Danny Kirwan, Christine McVie, Dave Walker, Bob Welch, and Bob Weston.

It includes Penguin (1973), Mystery To Me (1973), Heroes Are Hard To Find (1974) and an unreleased concert from 1974, Live At The Record Plant. All pressed on 140-gram vinyl and presented in replica sleeves. As a final touch, the set also includes a 7” single with “For Your Love” (Mono Promo Edit) on one side and the previously unreleased “Good Things (Come To Those Who Wait) on the flipside on Blue vinyl.

Title: Fleetwood Mac - 1969-1974

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 04 Sep 2020

Artist: Fleetwood Mac

Sku: 2600606

Catalogue No: 0349785129

Category: Rock


1. Remember Me

2. Bright Fire

3. Dissatisfied

4. (I'm A) Road Runner

5. The Derelict

6. Revelation

7. Did You Ever Love Me

8. Night Watch

9. Caught In The Rain


1. Emerald Eyes

2. Believe Me

3. Just Crazy Love

4. Hypnotized

5. Forever

6. Keep On Going

7. The City

8. Miles Away

9. Somebody

10. The Way I Feel

11. For Your Love

12. Why

13. For Your Love (Mono Promo Edit) *

14. Good Things (Come To Those Who Wait) *


1. Heroes Are Hard To Find

2. Coming Home

3. Angel

4. Bermuda Triangle

5. Come A Little Bit Closer

6. She's Changing Me

7. Bad Loser

8. Silver Heels

9. Prove Your Love

10. Born Enchanter

11. Safe Harbour

12. Heroes Are Hard To Find (Single Version) *


1. Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)

2. Angel

3. Spare Me A Little Of Your Love

4. Sentimental Lady

5. Future Games

6. Bermuda Triangle

7. Why

8. Believe Me

9. Black Magic Woman/Oh Well

10. Rattlesnake Shake

11. Hypnotized

Bonus 7"

1. A. For Your Love (Mono Promo Edit)

2. B. Good Things (Come To Those Who Wait (Previously Unissued)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!