Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Outlander - Season 5

Soundtrack: Bear Mccreary
CD  |  Soundtrack  |  18 Sep 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Outlander - Season 5/Product Detail/Soundtrack


22 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Soundtrack: Bear Mccreary Outlander - Season 5 CD




Emmy® and BAFTA award-winning composer Bear McCreary is releasing the next soundtrack to the critically acclaimed TV Show Outlander: Season 5.

Title: Outlander - Season 5

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 Sep 2020

Artist: Soundtrack: Bear Mccreary

Sku: 2600496

Catalogue No: 19439774752

Category: Soundtrack


1. The Skye Boat Song (Choral Version)

2. The New Fraser's Ridge

3. As Long As We Both Shall Live

4. L-O-V-E

5. Blood Of My Blood

6. Murtagh's Oath

7. The Fiery Cross

8. The Battle of Alamance

9. Murtagh

10. Young Ian Returns

11. Clementine

12. A Red, Red Rose

13. The Fang Syringe

14. Justice for Bonnet

15. Journeycake

16. Lighting The Cross

17. Saving Claire

18. The Skye Boat Song (Solo Vocal Version)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!