Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?



CD  |  Dance  |  21 Aug 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Neon | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Erasure Neon CD




The Neon is Erasure’s 18 th studio album, following the UK Top 10 album World Be Gone, the band’s highest charting UK album in 24 years. Written and produced by Vince Clarke and Andy Bell, the new album sees the band deliver a 10 track collection of uplifting and optimistic synth-pop, connecting their past and future and glistening with hope. Includes the first single ‘Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)’.


Title: Neon

Format: CD

Release Date: 21 Aug 2020

Artist: Erasure

Sku: 2593349

Catalogue No: CDSTUMM455

Category: Dance



1.Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)

2.Nerves of Steel

3.Fallen Angel

4.No Point In Tripping

5.Shot A Satellite

6.Tower of Love

7.Diamond Lies

8.New Horizons

9.Careful What I Try to Do

10.Kid You're Not Alone

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!