CD  |  Classical  |  21 Aug 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Spinner | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music




Eno/Wobble Spinner CD




25th anniversary reissue of this unique coming together of Brian Eno and ex-Public Image Limited bass player Jah Wobble, also featuring Jaki Liebezeit from Can on drums. Starting life as the soundtrack to Derek Jarman's Glitterbug, Eno passed stereo mixes of the film cues to Wobble who embellished and built upon them to construct the Spinner tracks. The resulting fusion combines icy ambience with a kind of psychogeographical funk. 


Title: Spinner

Format: CD

Release Date: 21 Aug 2020

Artist: Eno/Wobble

Sku: 2593347

Catalogue No: WAST018CD

Category: Classical



01. Where We Lived

02. Like Organza

03. Steam

04. Garden Recalled

05. Marine Radio

06. Unusual Balance

07. Space Diary

08. Spinner

09. Transmitter And Trumpet

10. Left Where It Fell