Email *
Password *

Panic Force

Triple One

CD  |  Hip-Hop  |  13 Nov 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Panic Force | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Triple One Panic Force CD




Panic Force, the debut album from widely the praised Australian hip-hop outfit Triple One. With praise from GQ Australia [“The next-gen of voices in Aussie hip-hop who aren’t afraid to broaden the definition of the scene they run in"] Zane Lowe (Beats 1 Radio) ["They have this Brockhampton-style energy in the sense of free will and creativity"] Redbull Music, triple J, Pilerats, Complex & more, this highly anticipated album won’t disappoint.

The release of Panic Force follows three EPs and a torrent of standalone singles that have catapulted the foursome from underground buzz act to garnering national and international acclaim, including their ARIA Gold-certified mental health anthem ‘Butter' and radio favourites 'So Easy' and 'Handyman'.

Triple One's notoriously chaotic live gigs include a sold-out national tour in 2019, and show-stealing sets at Listen Out, Hidden, and Falls Festival. Along the way, they’ve impressed and surprised with their insatiable, all-consuming appetite to continuously venture into uncharted artistic terrain, and a rebellious desire to constantly fold new sounds and textures into their brand of unbounded, unclassifiable hip-hop.  Released independently via their own label imprint, Triple One Records.


Title: Panic Force

Format: CD

Release Date: 13 Nov 2020

Artist: Triple One

Sku: 2575567

Catalogue No: TOR012CD

Category: Hip-Hop



1. Space Boogie Anthem

2. Salina

3. Pleasure Island

4. Sunshine

5. Skinless Man

6. Panic Force

7. Crylence

8. Yap! Yap! Yap!

9. Where Is He?

10. The Conformist

11. Loverose

12. Wait4Me