Email *
Password *

Caruso Of Rock N Roll

Roy Orbison

Vinyl  |  Rock  |  30 Jul 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Caruso Of Rock N Roll | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Roy Orbison Caruso Of Rock N Roll Vinyl





Title: Caruso Of Rock N Roll

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 30 Jul 2020

Artist: Roy Orbison

Sku: 2562025

Catalogue No: KXLP44

Category: Rock



A1 Only The Lonely

A2 Running Scared

A3 Crying

A4 Dream baby (How Long Must I Dream)

A5 I’m Hurtin’

A6 Love Hurts

A7 Ooby Dooby

A8 Today’s Teardrops

A9 The Actress

B1 Blue Angel

B2 The Crowd

B3 I Can’t Stop Loving You

B4 Uptown

B5 Mama

B6 Candy Man

B7 Pretty One

B8 Working For The Man

B9 Here Comes That Song Again