Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass

Lana Del Rey

CD  |  Alternative  |  02 Oct 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

Lana Del Rey

New Release Music

All 2 For $40




Lana Del Rey Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass CD




Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass is brought to life in an unprecedented spoken word audiobook which features Lana Del Rey reading fourteen select poems from the book accompanied by music from Grammy Award-winning musician Jack Antonoff.


Title: Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass

Format: CD

Release Date: 02 Oct 2020

Artist: Lana Del Rey

Sku: 2559217

Catalogue No: 0742978

Category: Alternative



1. LA Who Am I To Love You

2. The Land Of 1000 Fires

3. Violet Bends Backwards Over The Grass

4. Past The Bushes Cypress Thriving

5. Salamander

6. Never To Heaven

7. SportCruiser

8. Tessa DIPietro

9. Quiet Waiter Blue Forever

10. What Happened When I Left You

11. Happy

12. My Bedroom Is A Sacred Place Now There Are Children At The Foot of My Bed

13. Paradise Is Very Fragile

14. Bare Feet On Linoleum