Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Friday The 13th Part VII - Limited Edition Vinyl

Soundtrack: Harry Manfredini
Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  07 Aug 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Friday The 13th Part VII - Limited Edition Vinyl | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Soundtrack: Harry Manfredini Friday The 13th Part VII - Limited Edition Vinyl




Waxwork Records is thrilled to announce the debut release of FRIDAY THE 13TH PART VII: THE NEW BLOOD Original Motion Picture Soundtrack By Harry Manfredini and Fred Mollin!

Available for the very first time in any format, Waxwork worked closely with Paramount Pictures to locate the original 1988 master tapes in the Paramount vault.
Archived away for many years, and thought to have been lost, multiple master tapes containing the the complete score by composer Fred Mollin have been located, transferred, and re-mastered for this deluxe double vinyl release.

Also included in this double album are the complete original soundtrack cues featured in the movie and composed by Friday the 13th veteran, Harry Manfredini.

FRIDAY THE 13TH PART VII: THE NEW BLOOD is a 1988 American Slasher-Horror movie that follows a psychokinetic teenage girl who inadvertently unleashes Jason Voorhees from his grave in Crystal Lake.
The film features, for the first time, actor / stuntman Kane Hodder, as Jason Voorhees. Hodder would go on to portray Jason in numerous Friday The 13th films.

Waxwork Records is excited to present the definitive FRIDAY THE 13TH PART VII: THE NEW BLOOD soundtrack by including, for the first time, the complete film music by both composers Harry Manfredini and Fred Mollin.

Features include 2xLP 180 gram "Zombie Jason" colored vinyl, deluxe packaging, new artwork by Sarah Deck, the complete soundtrack sourced from the original 1988 master tapes, and old style tip-on gatefold jackets with satin coating.


Title: Friday The 13th Part VII - Limited Edition Vinyl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 07 Aug 2020

Artist: Soundtrack: Harry Manfredini

Sku: 2542377

Catalogue No: WW137

Category: Soundtrack



A1. Prologue

A2. Main Title

A3. Flashback

A4. Hockey Mask

A5. Dad's Death

A6. Tina's Theme

A7. The Pier 12 Years Later

A8. Matchbook Exercise

A9. Tina Summons

A10. Jason Resurrected

A11. Tina's Vision

A12. This Is Some Birthday

B1. Mom, I Saw Him Again

B2. Dan & Judy

B3. Jason Impales Dan

B4. Sleeping Big Bash

B5. Nick & Tina

B6. Pearls Go Flying

B7. I Hate This Place

B8. Flying Tv

B9. Skinny Dip

B10. Russell Gets Axed

B11. Mom In The Study


C1. Tina Overheards Crashes

C2. Death From Above

C3. Kate's Murder

C4. Nick & Tina Find Mike

C5. Blood On The Floor

C6. It Was Him In The Lake

C7. Robin's Death

C8. Human Body Shield

C9. Death By Bush Trimmer

D1. Tina Finds Mom

D2. Melissa Meets Jason / Confrontation

D3. Jason Comes Up For Air / Jason Unmasked

D4. Jason Grabs Tina / Nails / Tina Burns Jason

D5. Ressurrecting Dad

D6. Ambulance / Where's Jason We Took Care Of Him

D7. End Title

D8. End Credit

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!