Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass

Lana Del Rey

Vinyl  |  Alternative  |  02 Oct 2020

  • Description
  • Details

Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass | Vinyl
$59.99  was $64.99

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 02 Oct 2020

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Lana Del Rey

Hottest Pre-Orders





Lana Del Rey Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass Vinyl




Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass is brought to life in an unprecedented spoken word audiobook which features Lana Del Rey reading fourteen select poems from the book accompanied by music from Grammy Award-winning musician Jack Antonoff.


Title: Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 02 Oct 2020

Artist: Lana Del Rey

Sku: 2541833

Catalogue No: 0742980

Category: Alternative



A1. LA Who Am I To Love You

A2. The Land Of 1000 Fires

A3. Violet Bends Backwards Over The Grass

A4. Past The Bushes Cypress Thriving

A5. Salamander

A6. Never To Heaven

B1. SportCruiser

B2. Tessa DIPietro

B3. Quiet Waiter Blue Forever

B4. What Happened When I Left You

B5. Happy

B6. My Bedroom Is A Sacred Place Now – There Are Children At The Foot of My Bed

B7. Paradise Is Very Fragile

B8. Bare Feet On Linoleum