Email *
Password *

Vibrations Yours And Mine

Johnny Casino

CD  |  Rock  |  21 Aug 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Vibrations Yours And Mine | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Johnny Casino Vibrations Yours And Mine CD




Vibrations, yours and mine is the latest album from Johnny Casino (John A Spittles), produced and recorded in Spain, where Casino now lives. It’s a collection of songs, “yours and mine” and the vibrations that travel through them, connecting all (or at least, some) of us.  

Johnny Casino (John A Spittles) is the founding member and songwriter of the great Australian rock´n´roll band Asteroid B612, Philadelphia PA´s Johnny Casino´s Easy Action, the rotating lineup that is Johnny Casino and the Secrets (featuring the who´s who of Australian rock´n´roll), The Egos, The Lord Street Sound, Carrie Phillis and the Downtown 3, recording and producing albums in Sydney, Melbourne, Perth and Fremantle Australia, Philadelphia and New Jersey USA, London England, Madrid, Gandia, Santander and Denia Spain.


Title: Vibrations Yours And Mine

Format: CD

Release Date: 21 Aug 2020

Artist: Johnny Casino

Sku: 2537902

Catalogue No: GOLDRR108

Category: Rock



1 I Hear You Calling

2 Postcards

3 Ghost Ships

4 Cerca Pero Tan Lejos

5 I Scare Myself

6 Dropping Like Flies

7 Trouble Weighs A Ton

8 Hit The Ground Running

9 Sundown

10 Wichita Lineman

11 Tears In A Town She Calls Home