Bigger Love

John Legend

CD  |  R&B  |  24 Jul 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Bigger Love | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

John Legend




John Legend Bigger Love CD




Multi-platinum, 11-time Grammy Award winner John Legend has released his seventh studio album ‘Bigger Love’. The album is classic John Legend: soulful, joyful, loving, hopeful and tender.

The 16-track album is a heady mix of jubilant pop-soul (‘Bigger Love’, ‘I Do’, ‘Wild’), lush grown and sexy R&B (‘U Move I Move’, ‘Slow Cooker’, ‘Favorite Place’), hypnotic hip-hop inspired grooves (‘Ooh Laa’, ‘Actions’) and the powerful ballads that are the cornerstone of his work (‘Conversations in the Dark’, ‘Never Break’).

Executive produced by Raqhael Saadiq, ‘Bigger Love’ features collaborations with Jhene Aiko, Koffee, Rapsody and Gary Clarke Jr. with co-writing and production work from Anderson. Paak, Oak Felder, Tayla Parx, Charlie Puth, Ryan Tedder, Teddy Geiger, DJ Camper, Ricky Reed, Julia Michaels, Digi, Cautious Clay, Di Genius and more. ‘Bigger Love’ is about bringing light and love at a time when things feel otherwise.


Title: Bigger Love

Format: CD

Release Date: 24 Jul 2020

Artist: John Legend

Sku: 2535985

Catalogue No: 19439783952

Category: R&B



1. Ooh Laa

2. Actions

3. I Do

4. One Life

5. Wild (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)

6. Bigger Love

7. U Move, I Move (feat. Jhene Aiko)

8. Favorite Place

9. Slow Cooker

10. Focused

11. Conversations in the Dark

12. Don’t Walk Away (feat. Koffee)

13. Remember Us (feat. Rapsody)

14. I’m Ready (feat. Camper)

15. Always

16. Never Break