Live At The Forum


CD  |  Rock  |  07 Nov 2020

  • Description
  • Details

Live At The Forum | CD

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 07 Nov 2020

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Hottest Pre-Orders

The Eagles




The Eagles Live At The Forum CD




LIVE FROM THE FORUM MMXVIII, a Scheme Engine production directed by Nick Wickham, was filmed on 14 4K cameras.

Available through Rhino in a variety of audio and video formats, including Blu-ray, CD and Vinyl. It captures definitive live performances of the band’s most iconic hits (“Hotel California,” “Take It Easy,” “Life In The Fast Lane,” “Desperado”) and beloved album tracks (“Ol’ 55, “Those Shoes”), along with some of the individual members’ biggest solo smashes (Henley’s “Boys Of Summer,” Walsh’s “Rocky Mountain Way,” and Gill’s “Don’t Let Our Love Start Slippin’ Away”).

In today’s faddish, fractured, rock landscape, the Eagles retain an appeal that transcends both generation and genre, cementing the band’s role as enduring musical icons. As the best-selling American band of the ’70s, and one of the top-selling acts of all time, the Eagles have sold more than 150 million albums worldwide, scored six #1 albums and topped the singles charts five times. The band’s Their Greatest Hits 1971-1975 and Hotel California are the #1 and #3 best-selling albums of all time according to the RIAA, certified Platinum 38x and 26x respectively. They have won six GRAMMY® Awards, were inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 1998, in their first year of eligibility, and received the Kennedy Center Honors in 2016.


Title: Live At The Forum

Format: CD

Release Date: 07 Nov 2020

Artist: Eagles

Sku: 2535973

Catalogue No: 0349784767

Category: Rock



1. Seven Bridges Road

2. Joe Walsh: “How ya doin?”

3. Take It Easy

4. One of These Nights

5. Don Henley: “Good evening, ladies and gentlemen”

6. Take It To The Limit

7. Tequila Sunrise

8. In The City

9. Timothy B. Schmit: “Hey everybody, that’s Joe Walsh”

10. I Can’t Tell You Why

11. New Kid In Town

12. Don Henley: “Just want to thank all of you…”

13. How Long

14. Deacon Frey: “Hello, everybody…”

15. Peaceful Easy Feeling

16. Ol’ 55

17. Lyin’ Eyes

18. Love Will Keep Us Alive

19. Vince Gill: “How about a nice hand for California, man…”

20. Don’t Let Our Love Start Slippin’ Away

21. Those Shoes

22. Already Gone

23. Walk Away

24. Joe Walsh: “Is Everybody OK?”

25. Life’s Been Good

26. The Boys Of Summer

27. Heartache Tonight

28. Funk #49

29. Life In The Fast Lane

30. Hotel California

31. Rocky Mountain Way

32. Desperado

33. The Long Run