Freeze Melt

Cut Copy

Vinyl  |  Dance  |  21 Aug 2020

  • Description
  • Details

Freeze Melt | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music


Cut Copy




Cut Copy Freeze Melt Vinyl




Freeze, Melt, the sixth album from the Grammy-nominated Australian electronic/synth-pop band Cut Copy. Lead single 'Love Is All We Share' earned praise from Rolling Stone ["meditative and immersive"], Stereogum ["hypnotic"], Consequence Of Sound ["a fitting mood for the current state of the world"], Pitchfork, The Line Of Best Fit, and numerous other outlets.

Their 2011 album Zonoscope won two ARIA Awards, earned a Grammy nomination for Best Dance/Electronica Album, and reached #2 on Billboard's Dance/Electronic Albums chart, #3 on Australia's ARIA Albums chart, and #8 on the UK's Independent Albums chart. Their most recent album Haiku From Zero [2017] earned praise from NPR ["their finest album in years"], Stereogum [“a rush of infectious grooves and melodies"], Exclaim! ["another strong effort by a band that continue to celebrate the power of dance music"], and DIY.

If Haiku From Zero was the party, Freeze, Melt is the Sunday morning comedown. Released independently via their own label imprint, Cutters Records.


Title: Freeze Melt

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 21 Aug 2020

Artist: Cut Copy

Sku: 2533931

Catalogue No: CUTTERS040LP

Category: Dance



A1. Cold Water

A2. Like Breaking Glass

A3. Love Is All We Share

A4. Stop, Horizon

B1. Running In The Grass

B2. A Perfect Day

B3. Rain

B4. In Transit