Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Moral Panic

Nothing But Thieves
Vinyl  |  Alternative  |  27 Nov 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Moral Panic/Product Detail/Alternative

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

50 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna

Shipping - See delivery options.



Nothing But Thieves Moral Panic Vinyl




"This album is about the tension in the air. It's about people. It's about you."

'Moral Panic' is the third studio album from Nothing But Thieves. The 11 track album was produced by Mikey Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, 1975) and includes the singles 'Is Everybody Going Crazy?' and 'Real Love Song'.

Title: Moral Panic

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 27 Nov 2020

Artist: Nothing But Thieves

Sku: 2531577

Catalogue No: RCA978563.1

Category: Alternative


A1. Unperson

A2. Is Everybody Going Crazy?

A3. Moral Panic

A4. Real Love Song

A5. Phobia

B6. This Feels Like The End

B7. Free If We Want It

B8. Impossible

B9. There Was Sun

B10. Can You Afford To Be An Individual

B11. Before We Drift Away

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!