Email *
Password *

Moral Panic

Nothing But Thieves

CD  |  Alternative  |  23 Oct 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Moral Panic | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Nothing But Thieves Moral Panic CD




"This album is about the tension in the air. It's about people. It's about you."

'Moral Panic' is the third studio album from Nothing But Thieves. The 11 track album was produced by Mikey Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, 1975) and includes the singles 'Is Everybody Going Crazy?' and 'Real Love Song'.


Title: Moral Panic

Format: CD

Release Date: 23 Oct 2020

Artist: Nothing But Thieves

Sku: 2531576

Catalogue No: 19439785632

Category: Alternative



1. Unperson

2. Is Everybody Going Crazy?

3. Moral Panic

4. Real Love Song

5. Phobia

6. This Feels Like The End

7. Free If We Want It

8. Impossible

9. There Was Sun

10. Can You Afford To Be An Individual

11. Before We Drift Away