Total: $0.00

Under A Parachilna Sunset

John O'Dea

CD  |  Country  |  29 May 2020

Under A Parachilna Sunset | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music

John O'Dea




John O'Dea Under A Parachilna Sunset CD




Under a Parachilna Sunset is the latest release from John O’Dea. It has 4 new songs, Nilpena Station, The Coal Train, Back In Birdsville and Party Parachilna and eight previously released tracks.

This album written by John encompasses the character, intrigue and beauty of this part of Australia. Delivered with John’s unique Australian style its well worth adding to your collection.


Title: Under A Parachilna Sunset

Format: CD

Release Date: 29 May 2020

Artist: John O'Dea

Sku: 2505470

Catalogue No: 3027096

Category: Country