Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?



Vinyl  |  Alternative  |  05 Jun 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Muzz | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Muzz Muzz Vinyl




Muzz, the new project of Paul Banks (Interpol), Josh Kaufman (producer/multi-instrumentalist and one third of Bonny Light Horseman), and Matt Barrick (drummer of Jonathan Fire*Eater, The Walkmen, and Fleet Foxes’ touring band). The self-titled debut album, written, arranged and performed by all three, is dark and gorgeous, expansive and soulful. No matter the sonic direction, Muzz goes there effortlessly and with maximum emotional charge.

Muzz was born out of longstanding friendship and collaboration. Banks and Kaufman have known each other since childhood, attending high school together in Spain before separately moving to New York. There, they independently crossed paths with Barrick while running in similar music circles.


Title: Muzz

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 05 Jun 2020

Artist: Muzz

Sku: 2503886

Catalogue No: OLE14581

Category: Alternative



1. Bad Feeling

2. Evergreen

3. Red Western Sky

4. Patchouli

5. Everything Like It Used To Be

6. Broken Tambourine

7. Knuckleduster

8. Chubby Checker

9. How Many Days

10. Summer Love

11. All Is Dead To Me

12. Trinidad

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!