Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Neon Cross

Jaime Wyatt
Vinyl  |  Country  |  29 May 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Neon Cross | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Jaime Wyatt Neon Cross Vinyl




If there’s one lesson to be gleaned from Jamie Wyatts latest album, Neon Cross, it’s that life goes on. And through it all—good times and bad, dreaming and desperation, there is truth. When it came to capturing that truth on tape, Wyatt had some assistance from Shooter Jennings, who produced Neon Cross. Together, she and Jennings boldly color outside the country lines, taking a wide-lens sonic and stylistic approach to the songs on Neon Cross.

Title: Neon Cross

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 29 May 2020

Artist: Jaime Wyatt

Sku: 2489543

Catalogue No: NW5376

Category: Country


1. Sweet Mess

2. Neon Cross

3. L I V I N

4. Make Something Outta Me

5. By Your Side

6. Just A Woman (feat. Jessi Colter)

7. Goodbye Queen

8. Mercy

9. Rattlesnake Girl

10. Hurt So Bad (feat. Shooter Jennings)

11. Demon Tied To A Chair In My Brain

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!