Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?



Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  02 Jun 2017
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Avatar/Product Detail/Soundtrack

Currently out of stock - 15 - 30 days. NOT IN STOCK

114 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.
180-gram black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with 6 page insert. The 2009 epic science fiction film Avatar is written, directed, produced and co-edited by James Cameron. Avatar was scored by James Horner, who previously worked together with Cameron on Aliens and Titanic. He collaborated with ethnomusicologist Wanda Bryant, to create a music culture for the alien race. The theme song "I See You" is recorded with British singer Leona Lewis.

Title: Avatar

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 02 Jun 2017

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2481783

Catalogue No: IMT3587776.1

Category: Soundtrack


"You Don't Dream In Cryo. ..."

Jake Enters His Avatar World

Pure Spirits Of The Forest

The Bioluminescence Of The Night

Becoming One Of "The People" Becoming One With Neytiri

Climbing Up "Iknimaya - The Path To Heaven"

Jake's First Flight

Scorched Earth


The Desctruction Of Hometree

Shutting Down Grace's Lab

Gathering All The Na'vi Clans For Battle


I See You (Theme From Avatar)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!