Total: $0.00

A Diamond In The Mind - Live 2011

Duran Duran

Vinyl  |  Pop  |  22 May 2020

A Diamond In The Mind - Live 2011 | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music


Duran Duran




Duran Duran A Diamond In The Mind - Live 2011 Vinyl




Recorded at the MEN Arena in Manchester, Duran Duran makes it clear that they haven’t aged a bit since their glory days in the 80s. This live album captures the band performing their classics such as "A View To A Kill", "Ordinary World", "Wild Boys" and "Rio", as well as tracks from their most recent album at that time "All You Need Is Now", produced by British-American musician, songwriter and producer Mark Ronson, the concert bursts with energy.


Title: A Diamond In The Mind - Live 2011

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 22 May 2020

Artist: Duran Duran

Sku: 2477522

Catalogue No: 0214898EMX

Category: Pop



A1. Before The Rain (Live)

A2. Planet Earth (Live)

A3. A View To A Kill (Live)

A4. All You Need Is Now (Live)

B1. Come Undone (Live)

B2. Blame The Machines (Live)

B3. The Reflex (Live)

B4. Girl Panic (Live)


C1. Is There Something I Should Know? (Live)

C2. Ordinary World (Live)

C3. Notorious (Live)

C4. Hungry Like The Wolf (Live)

D1. (Reach Up For The) Sunrise (Live)

D2. Wild Boys / Relax (Medley)

D3. Wild Boys Live

D4. Relax (Live)

D5. Rio (Live)