Total: $0.00

Live Vol 1


Vinyl  |  Pop  |  19 Jun 2020

Live Vol 1 | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 2-5 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music






Parcels Live Vol 1 Vinyl




Recorded live on tape and mixed on a hardware console at the legendary Hansa Studio in Berlin, Live Vol. 1’s 18 songs feature everything fans love about Parcels. A generous offering, filled to the brim with the band’s hit songs, with a heightened live feel, and those experimentations and glorious transitions which give their performances a unique touch.

Parcels’ music is never more powerful than in those fleeting, singular moments where uncertainty is met with adrenaline. Jules Crommelin, Noah Hill, Louie Swain, Patrick Hetherington and Anatole Serret — all of them singers and multi-instrumentalists — are ambitious, dedicated virtuosos with effortless vocal harmonies and relentless musical explorations.


Title: Live Vol 1

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 19 Jun 2020

Artist: Parcels

Sku: 2466648

Catalogue No: BEC5650737

Category: Pop



1. Enter

2. Myenemy

3. Bemyself

4. Comedown

5. Lightenup

6. Gamesofluck

7. Intrude

8. Withorwithout

9. Returned

10. Everyroad

11. Overnight

12. Untried

13. YourFault

14. Clostowhy

15. Redline

16. IknowhowIfeel

17. Elude

18. Tieduprightnow