On Sunset - Deluxe Edition

Paul Weller

CD  |  Rock  |  03 Jul 2020

  • Description
  • Details

On Sunset - Deluxe Edition | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music

Paul Weller




Paul Weller On Sunset - Deluxe Edition CD




Paul Weller's 15th studio album "On Sunset" features ten classic yet modern Paul Weller songs. It's a soul album and at the same time it's also an electronic album, an orchestral album, an album packed with masterly pop songs and heart-tugging ballads, and an album filled with touches of experimentalism.
Most of the album sees Weller multi-tasking on various instruments with accompaniment from his regular band - Ben Gordelier appears on all tracks and Andy Crofts on most whilst Steve Cradock pops up with his guitar on 4 songs, the album also features an eclectic and sometimes surprising gathering of guests.


Title: On Sunset - Deluxe Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 03 Jul 2020

Artist: Paul Weller

Sku: 2465955

Catalogue No: 880406

Category: Rock



1. Mirror Ball

2. Baptiste

3. Old Father Tyme

4. Village

5. More

6. On Sunset

7. Equanimity

8. Walkin'

9. Earth Beat

10. Rockets

11. 4th Dimension

12. Ploughman

13. I'll think of Something

14. On Sunset (Orchestral mix)

15. Baptiste (Instrumental Version)