Email *
Password *

Witcher, The

Soundtrack: Sonya Belousova

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  28 Aug 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Witcher, The | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Soundtrack: Sonya Belousova The Witcher Vinyl




From Milan Records - the vinyl release of THE WITCHER (MUSIC FROM THE NETFLIX SERIES) by composer and award-winning pianist Sonya Belousova and critically-acclaimed composer Giona Ostinelli.


The album’s vinyl edition arrives as a 2-LP deluxe gatefold set and features music from Netflix’s latest fantasy drama. Included within the vinyl edition is an exclusive bonus track entitled “You Think You’re Safe” featuring actor Joey Batey, who also performs on the album’s viral hit “Toss A Coin To Your Witcher.”


Title: Witcher, The

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 28 Aug 2020

Artist: Soundtrack: Sonya Belousova

Sku: 2465405

Catalogue No: 19439737941

Category: Soundtrack



A1. Geralt of Rivia

A2. Toss A Coin To Your Witcher (feat. Joey Batey)

A3. Happy Childhoods Make For Dull Company (feat. Rodion Belousov)

A4. They’re Alive (feat. Lindsay Deutsch & Burak Besir)

A5. The Time of Axe and Sword Is Now (feat. Declan de Barra & Lindsay Deutsch)

A6. I’m Helping the Idiot (feat. Arngeir Hauksson)

A7. Her Sweet Kiss (feat. Joey Batey)

B1. The Last Rose of Cintra (feat. Declan de Barra)

B2. Late Wee Pups Don’t Get to Bark (feat. Lindsay Deutsch)

B3. Tomorrow I’ll Leave Blaviken For Good

B4. It’s an Ultimatum

B5. Round of Applause (feat. Rodion Belousov)

B6. Giltine the Artist

B7. You Think You’re Safe (feat. Joey Batey) **** (Exclusive track on Vinyl Only)

B8. The Knight Who Was Taught to Save Dragons (feat. Rodion Belousov)

B9. Everytime You Leave


C1. The Fishmonger’s Daughter (feat. Joey Batey)

C2. Man in Black

C3. The Great Cleansing (feat. Lindsay Deutsch)

C4. Four Mark (feat. Rodion Belousov)

C5. Here’s Your Destiny

C6. Today Isn’t Your Day Is It

C7. The End’s Beginning (feat. Declan de Barra)

D1. The Pensive Dragon Inn (feat. Lindsay Deutsch)

D2. You’ll Have to Fight It Until Dawn

D3. A Gift for the Princess

D4. Battle of Marnadal

D5. The Song of the White Wolf (feat. Declan de Barra)